Home | About | Contact


Participating Agencies

List of law enforcement agencies registered to participated in
Operation Dry Water 2016. 
(As of May 18, 2016)

Alabama Law Enforcement Agency
Pell City Police Department
Alaska Dept. of Natural Resources/Division of Parks & Outdoor Recreation
State of Alaska, Department of Public Safety, Division of Alaska Wildlife Troopers
USCG Station Ketchikan
USCG Station Valdez
American Samoa
Arizona Game and Fish Department
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
Benton County Sheriff's Office

British Columbia
British Columbia Conservation Officer Service

Butte County Sheriff's Office
California State Parks - Folsom Lake State Recreation Area
Califorina State Parks - Lake Oroville State Recreation Area
Contra Costa Sheriff
Humboldt County Sheriffs Office
Imperial County Sheriff's Office
Lake County Sheriff's Office - Marine Patrol
Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department - Marina del Rey Station
Mariposa County Sheriff's Office
Placer County Sheriff's Department
Plumas County Sheriff
Sacramento County Sheriff's Department
Salton Sea Marine Patrol
San Joaquin County Sheriff's Office
Solano County Sheriff
Sonoma County Sheriff's Office
South Lake Tahoe Police Dept
Stanislaus County Sheriff's Department
Sutter County Sheriff's Office
Tehama County Sheriff's Office
Tuolumne County Sheriff's Office
USCG Maritime Safety & Security Team San Francisco (91105)
USCG Station Channel Islands Harbor
USCG Station Golden Gate
Yuba County Sheriff's Department

Colorado Parks and Wildlife
Greenwich Police Department (Marine Section)
Stratford Police Department
District of Columbia
Broward Sheriff's Office
Everglades National Park
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Fort Lauderdale Police Department - Marine Unit
Lantana Police Department
National Park Service, Biscayne National Park
Orange County Sheriff's Office
Port St. Lucie Police Department - Marine Unit
St. Johns County Sheriff's Office - Marine Unit
Sarasota Sheriffs Office
US Custom and Border Protection - Tampa Marine Unit
US Fish and Wildlife Service Office of Law Enforcement
USCG Sector Jacksonville
USCG Sector Saint Petersburg
USCG Station Miami Beach
Venice Police Department
Georgia DNR Law Enforcement
USCG Station Brunswick
USCG Station Tybee
Guam Police Department / S.E.A.S.
USCG Station Apra Harbor
USCG Sector Boarding Team Honolulu
USCG Station Honolulu
USCG Station Kauai
USCG Station Maui
USCGC Galveston Island
Ada County Sheriff's Office
Blaine County Sheriff's Office
Canyon County Sheriff's Office
Caribou County Sheriff
Cassia County Sheriff
Clearwater County Sheriff's Office
Elmore County Sheriff
Gem County Sheriffs Office
Jerome County Sheriff's Office
Kootenai County Sheriff's Office
Power County Sheriff's Department
Illinois Department of Natural Resources, Office of Law Enforcement
Indiana Department of Natural Resources-Law Enforcement Division

Kansas Wildlife Parks and Tourism
Kentucky Department of Fish & Wildlife Resources
Lawrence County Emergency Management
USCG Marine Safety Unit Paducah
Louisianna Dept. of Wildlife and Fisheries
USCG Station New Orleans
Falmouth Police Department
Maine Marine Patrol
USCG Station Eastport
USCG Station Jonesport
USCG Station Southwest Harbor
USCGC Ocracoke
Baltimore County Police - Marine Unit
Baltimore Police Department - Marine Unit
Maryland Natural Resources Police
USCG Sector Baltimore
Hull Harbormaster Department
Massachusetts Environmental Police
USCG Station Chatham
Allegan County Sheriff's Office
Barry County Sheriff's Office
Leelanau County Sheriff's Marine Patrol
Michigan Department of Natural Resources
Ottawa County Sheriff Office Marine Division
USCG Station Grand Haven
USCG Station Holland
USCG Station Manistee
USCG Station Marquette
USCG Station Saint Ignace
USCG Station Saint Joseph
Van Buren County Sheriff's Office
Carver County Sheriff's Office
Goodhue County Sheriff's Office
Hennepin County Sheriff's Office - Water Patrol Unit
Minnesota DNR Enforcement Division
Washington County Sheriffs Office

Mississippi Department of Marine Resources/Marine Patrol
Missouri State Highway Patrol
USCG Sector Upper Mississippi River (SUMR)
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
Nevada Department of Wildlife
New Hampshire
New Hampshire State Police - Marine Patrol

New Jersey
New Jersey State Police
Union County Police Department
USCG Station Sandy Hook
New Mexico
New Mexico State Parks Division
New York
Asharoken Police Department
City of New Rochelle Police
City of Rye Police Department
Lake George Park Commission Marine Patrol
Nassau County (NY) Police
New York State Department of Environmental Conservation Police
New York State Park Police
Putnam County Sheriff's Department
Quogue Village Police Dept
Suffolk County Police Dept. - Marine Bureau
US Border Patrol Niagara Falls
USCG Sector New York Enforcement
USCG Station Buffalo
USCG Station Eatons Neck
USCG Station Fire Island
USCG Station Niagara
Warren County Sheriff's Office
Westchester County Police Dept
North Carolina
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department
Durham County Sheriff's Office-Durham N.C.
North Carolina Resources Commission
North Dakota
North Dakota Game and Fish Dept. - Enforcement Division
Northern Mariana Islands
Gallia County Sheriff's Office
Knox County Sheriff's Office
Lake County Sheriff's Office
Ohio Department of Natural Resources--Division of Watercraft
Portage County Sheriff's Office
USCG Station Toledo
Vermilion Police Marine Patrol Unit
Oklahoma Highway Patrol Marine Enforcement Section
Klamath County Sheriffs Office
Lane County Sheriff's Office
Lincoln County Sheriff's Office
Malheur County Sheriff's Office
Multnomah County Sheriff's Office
Oregon State Police
Umatilla County Sheriff`s Office
USCG Station Coos Baay
USCG Station Siuslaw River
USCG Station Tillamook Bay
USCG Station Yaquina Bay
Washington County Sheriff's Office
Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Commission
USCG MSU Pittsburgh

Puerto Rico
Rhode Island
USCG Station Castle Hill
South Carolina
USCG Station Charleston
USCG Station Georgetown
South Dakota

Clarksville Police Department
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Austin Police Department
National Park Service/Big Thicket Nat'l Preserve
Tarrant Regional Water District
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
USACE at Waco Lake
USCG Station Houston
Grand Isle County Sheriff's Dept.
Vermont State Police
Virgin Islands (U.S)
Chesapeake Police Department
Hampton Police Division
Norfolk Police Department / Harbor Patrol Unit
USCG Station Chincoteague
USCG Station Little Creek
USCG Station Wachapreague
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
Black Diamond Police Department
City of Lakewood Police Department
Cowlitz County Sheriff's Office
Everett Police Department
Franklin County Sheriffs Office
Gig Harbor Police Department
Grays Harbor County Sheriff's Office
Island County Sheriff's Office
Kent Police Department
Lewis County Sheriff's Office
Linclon County Sheriff's Office
Mason County Sheriff's Office
Pacific County Sheriff's Office
Pierce County Sheriff's Department Marine Services Unit
Poulsbo Police Department
Spokane County Sheriff's Office
USCG Station Cape Disappointment
USCG Station Quillayute River
USCG Station Seattle
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife Police
Whitman County Sheriff's Office
Yakima County Sheriff's Office
West Virginia
Huntington Police Department Maritime Patrol Unit
USCG Marine Safety Unit Huntington
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources Law Enforcement Section
Door County Sheriff
Green Bay Police department
Milwaukee Police Department
Town of Norway Police Department
Town of Waterford Police Department
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources & Statewide Patrol Agencies
Wyoming Game and Fish Department

Register your agency for Operation Dry Water 2016.

If you need contact info for any of these agencies please email us.